Der Verein

Vorstand

Patrick Nejad

1. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: 0170 / 4107218

E-Mail: vorstand@tennis-club-traisa.de

 

Matthias Meesenburg

2. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: 01520 / 9100344

E-Mail: m.meesenburg@arcor.de

 

Christian Albrecht

Kassenwart

 

Telefon: +49 6151 xxx

E-Mail: Albrecht.Chris@gmx.net

 

Helga Grund

Sportwartin

 

Telefon: +49 6151 14344

E-Mail: helga.grund@gmx.de

 

Katerina Engelmann

Jugendwartin

 

Telefon: 0163 38 44 881

E-Mail: jugendwartin@tennis-club-traisa.de

Johannes Rode

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

E-Mail: mitglieder@tennis-club-traisa.de

 

Gerrit Nagel

Schriftwart

 

Telefon: +49 177 5140050

E-Mail: gerrit.nagel@t-n-p.de

 

 

 

 

Engagiert für unseren Verein: Der alte und der neue Vorstand.

 

(von links) Gerrit, Jens, Peter, Katherina, Stefan Ro., Natalie, Stefan Ri., Helga, Johannes, Patrick, Mattias (Mesi)